Skip to content

Really?

January 21, 2010
tags:

So as I’m sitting on the couch, drinking my fourth cup of coffee, and reading Shape (I know, embarrassing, also all the cream in my coffee ain’t helping my shape at all…) I saw a blurb for the HOT NEW SNACK FOOD. Everyone loves it. What is this wonderful new treat?

Dried kale flakes.

Who are these people?! I think the people who write this shit must be total freaks. Kale flakes? I mean, I live in San Francisco and all but…thin just isn’t worth it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 22, 2010 5:09 am

    Haha, that’s interesting. I only know one person in IL personally who eats Kale, what’s the big deal with it?

Leave a Reply

